Football Latest - Birmingham

Premier League Fixtures

Sunday 24th September 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvNewcastle United

Monday 25th September 2017

ArsenalvWest Bromwich Albion

Monday 16th October 2017

Leicester CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 20th October 2017

West Ham UnitedvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 22nd October 2017

EvertonvArsenal
Tottenham HotspurvLiverpool

Monday 23rd October 2017

ChelseavWatford

Monday 30th October 2017

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Sunday 19th November 2017

WatfordvWest Ham United

Monday 20th November 2017

Brighton and Hove AlbionvStoke City

Friday 24th November 2017

West Ham UnitedvLeicester City

Sunday 10th December 2017

LiverpoolvEverton
SouthamptonvArsenal

Birmingham City's Results
Sep 16Preston North End1 - 3H
Sep 12Leeds United0 - 2A
Sep 9Norwich City0 - 1A
More Results
Birmingham City's Fixtures
Sep 23Derby CountyA
Sep 27Sheffield WednesdayH
Sep 30Hull CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Barnsley7-37
21Sunderland8-56
22Brentford8-54
23Birmingham8-84
24Bolton8-122
Full Table

sml