Football Latest - Birmingham

Birmingham City Results

Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 3
Preston North End
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 2
Reading
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Birmingham City
1 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
Fri 18th August 2017 7:45pm
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Birmingham City
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Bristol City
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Birmingham City
5 - 1
Crawley Town
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 0
Birmingham City

Birmingham City's Results
Sep 16Preston North End1 - 3H
Sep 12Leeds United0 - 2A
Sep 9Norwich City0 - 1A
More Results
Birmingham City's Fixtures
Sep 23Derby CountyA
Sep 27Sheffield WednesdayH
Sep 30Hull CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
20Barnsley7-37
21Sunderland8-56
22Brentford8-54
23Birmingham8-84
24Bolton8-122
Full Table

sml