Football Latest - Birmingham

Birmingham City Highlights


Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
Birmingham City 2

Friday 24th February 2017


Sheffield Wednesday 3
Birmingham City 0

Friday 10th February 2017


Birmingham City 1
Fulham 0

Saturday 4th February 2017


Birmingham City 0
Reading 1

Tuesday 31st January 2017


Norwich City 2
Birmingham City 0

Saturday 28th January 2017


Blackburn Rovers 1
Birmingham City 1

Saturday 21st January 2017


Birmingham City 0
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 14th January 2017


Birmingham City 1
Brentford 3

Monday 2nd January 2017


Barnsley 2
Birmingham City 2

Saturday 31st December 2016


Derby County 1
Birmingham City 0

Tuesday 27th December 2016


Birmingham City 2
Ipswich Town 1

Tuesday 13th December 2016


Birmingham City's Results
May 7Bristol City1 - 0A
Apr 29Huddersfield Town2 - 0H
Apr 23Aston Villa0 - 1A
More Results
Birmingham City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Bristol City46-654
18QPR46-1453
19Birmingham46-1953
20Burton46-1452
21Notts Forest46-1051
Full Table

sml