Football Latest - Birmingham

Birmingham City Results

Tue 12th February 2019 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 4
Birmingham City
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Tue 29th January 2019 7:45pm
Swansea City
3 - 3
Birmingham City
Fri 18th January 2019 7:45pm
Norwich City
3 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 2
Middlesbrough
Sat 5th January 2019 12:30pm
FA Cup
West Ham United
2 - 0
Birmingham City
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Brentford
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 3
Birmingham City
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Bristol City
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 0
Preston North End
Wed 28th November 2018 7:45pm
Millwall
0 - 2
Birmingham City
Sun 25th November 2018 12:00pm
Aston Villa
4 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 3
Hull City
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Derby County
3 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Reading
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Wed 19th September 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield United
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Fri 14th September 2018 7:45pm
Birmingham City
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 25th August 2018 5:30pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 2
Birmingham City
Wed 22nd August 2018 8:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Fri 17th August 2018 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Swansea City
Tue 14th August 2018 8:00pm
League Cup
Reading
2 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Norwich City

Birmingham City's Results
Feb 12Bolton Wanderers0 - 1H
Feb 9Queens Park Rangers4 - 3A
Feb 2Nottingham Forest2 - 0H
More Results
Birmingham City's Fixtures
Feb 23Blackburn RoversH
Feb 26Bristol CityA
Mar 2Hull CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Derby31751
8Notts Forest33847
9Birmingham32946
10Aston Villa33444
11Preston33344
Full Table

sml