Football Latest - Birmingham

Birmingham City Results

Sat 4th May 2024 12:30pm
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 27th April 2024 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 20th April 2024 3:00pm
Rotherham United
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 13th April 2024 3:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 0
Coventry City
Wed 10th April 2024 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 6th April 2024 3:00pm
Leicester City
2 - 1
Birmingham City
Mon 1st April 2024 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Preston North End
Fri 29th March 2024 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 16th March 2024 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Watford
Tue 12th March 2024 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 9th March 2024 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Tue 5th March 2024 7:45pm
Hull City
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 2nd March 2024 3:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 4
Southampton
Sat 24th February 2024 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Sunderland
Tue 13th February 2024 7:45pm
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Fri 9th February 2024 8:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 3rd February 2024 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 27th January 2024 3:00pm
FA Cup
Leicester City
3 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 20th January 2024 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Tue 16th January 2024 7:45pm
FA Cup
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Hull City
Sat 13th January 2024 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 6th January 2024 3:00pm
FA Cup
Hull City
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Mon 1st January 2024 3:00pm
Leeds United
3 - 0
Birmingham City
Fri 29th December 2023 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Bristol City
Tue 26th December 2023 5:15pm
Birmingham City
1 - 3
Stoke City
Sat 23rd December 2023 3:00pm
Plymouth Argyle
3 - 3
Birmingham City
Mon 18th December 2023 8:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 3
Leicester City
Wed 13th December 2023 7:45pm
Cardiff City
0 - 1
Birmingham City
Fri 8th December 2023 8:00pm
Coventry City
2 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 2nd December 2023 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Rotherham United
Wed 29th November 2023 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
4 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 25th November 2023 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 11th November 2023 12:30pm
Sunderland
3 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 4th November 2023 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Ipswich Town
Sat 28th October 2023 12:30pm
Southampton
3 - 1
Birmingham City
Wed 25th October 2023 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 2
Hull City
Sat 21st October 2023 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Fri 6th October 2023 8:00pm
Birmingham City
3 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Tue 3rd October 2023 7:45pm
Birmingham City
4 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 0
Birmingham City
Fri 22nd September 2023 8:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 19th September 2023 7:45pm
Preston North End
2 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 16th September 2023 3:00pm
Watford
2 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 2nd September 2023 12:30pm
Birmingham City
1 - 1
Millwall
Tue 29th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Birmingham City
1 - 3
Cardiff City
Sat 26th August 2023 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 19th August 2023 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 12th August 2023 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Leeds United
Tue 8th August 2023 7:45pm
League Cup
Cheltenham Town
0 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 5th August 2023 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 1
Birmingham City

Birmingham City's Results
May 4Norwich City1 - 0H
Apr 27Huddersfield Town1 - 1A
Apr 20Rotherham United0 - 0A
More Results
Birmingham City's Fixtures
Aug 10ReadingH
Aug 13Charlton AthleticA
Aug 17Wycombe WanderersA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml