Quantcast
Football Latest - Birmingham

Birmingham City Results

Sat 16th January 2021 12:30pm
Middlesbrough
-1 - -1
Birmingham City
Sun 10th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Manchester City
3 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 4
Derby County
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 4
Middlesbrough
Wed 16th December 2020 7:45pm
Cardiff City
3 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Watford
Wed 9th December 2020 7:45pm
Reading
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Birmingham City
Tue 1st December 2020 7:45pm
Birmingham City
1 - 2
Barnsley
Sat 28th November 2020 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Millwall
Tue 24th November 2020 7:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Fri 20th November 2020 3:00pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 3
AFC Bournemouth
Wed 4th November 2020 7:45pm
Birmingham City
1 - 2
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Wed 28th October 2020 7:45pm
Birmingham City
2 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sun 4th October 2020 3:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 1
Rotherham United
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 12th September 2020 12:30pm
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Brentford
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Cambridge United

Birmingham City's Results
Jan 16Middlesbrough-1 - -1A
Jan 10Manchester City0 - 3A
Jan 2Blackburn Rovers0 - 2H
More Results
Birmingham City's Fixtures
Jan 20Preston North EndH
Jan 23Wycombe WanderersA
Jan 30Coventry CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml