Football Latest - Birmingham

League Two Results

Friday 9th February 2018

Cambridge United0 - 0Lincoln City

Tuesday 6th February 2018

Accrington Stanley2 - 1Swindon Town

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Exeter City2 - 0Forest Green Rovers

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Newport County1 - 1Morecambe
Notts County1 - 2Crawley Town

Friday 19th January 2018

Newport County2 - 1Crawley Town

Friday 29th December 2017

Morecambe4 - 3Yeovil Town

Friday 22nd December 2017

Coventry City3 - 2Wycombe Wanderers

Friday 15th December 2017

Swindon Town2 - 3Colchester United

Friday 10th November 2017

Newport County1 - 1Port Vale

Friday 22nd September 2017

Forest Green Rovers0 - 2Swindon Town

Friday 25th August 2017

Notts County2 - 2Accrington Stanley

Birmingham City's Results
Feb 20Brentford0 - 5A
Feb 17Millwall0 - 1H
Feb 11Aston Villa0 - 2A
More Results
Birmingham City's Fixtures
Feb 24BarnsleyH
Mar 3Nottingham ForestA
Mar 6MiddlesbroughH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
18Reading32-733
19Bolton33-2233
20Birmingham33-2730
21Hull City32-729
22Burton33-3329
Full Table

sml