Quantcast
Football Latest - Birmingham

League Two Results

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Oldham AthleticMansfield Town

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Exeter City1 - 1Bolton Wanderers
Scunthorpe United0 - 1Salford City

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Mansfield Town2 - 1Salford City

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Grimsby Town1 - 2Bradford City

Saturday 28th November 2020

Bolton Wanderers3 - 0Southend United
Port Vale2 - 3Leyton Orient

Friday 20th November 2020

Mansfield Town1 - 1Colchester United

Tuesday 17th November 2020

Port Vale0 - 1Scunthorpe United

Friday 13th November 2020

Bolton Wanderers2 - 0Salford City

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Cheltenham Town1 - 3Grimsby Town
Walsall2 - 1Leyton Orient

Monday 12th October 2020

Bradford City0 - 1Harrogate Town

Birmingham City's Results
Jan 16Middlesbrough-1 - -1A
Jan 10Manchester City0 - 3A
Jan 2Blackburn Rovers0 - 2H
More Results
Birmingham City's Fixtures
Jan 20Preston North EndH
Jan 23Wycombe WanderersA
Jan 30Coventry CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml