Football Latest - Birmingham

Birmingham City Highlights


Ipswich Town 1
Birmingham City 1

Saturday 13th April 2019


Birmingham City 1
Sheffield United 1

Wednesday 10th April 2019


West Bromwich Albion 3
Birmingham City 2

Friday 29th March 2019


Preston North End 1
Birmingham City 0

Saturday 16th March 2019


Birmingham City 0
Millwall 2

Wednesday 13th March 2019


Birmingham City 0
Aston Villa 1

Sunday 10th March 2019


Hull City 2
Birmingham City 0

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Bristol City 1
Birmingham City 2

Tuesday 26th February 2019


Birmingham City 2
Blackburn Rovers 2

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Birmingham City 0
Bolton Wanderers 1

Tuesday 12th February 2019


Queens Park Rangers 3
Birmingham City 4

Saturday 9th February 2019


Birmingham City 2
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Swansea City 3
Birmingham City 3

Tuesday 29th January 2019


Norwich City 3
Birmingham City 1

Friday 18th January 2019


Birmingham City 1
Middlesbrough 2

Saturday 12th January 2019


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Birmingham City 1

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Birmingham City 0
Brentford 0

Saturday 29th December 2018


Birmingham City 2
Stoke City 0

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Wigan Athletic 0
Birmingham City 3

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Blackburn Rovers 2
Birmingham City 2

Saturday 15th December 2018


Birmingham City 0
Bristol City 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Birmingham City 3
Preston North End 0

Saturday 1st December 2018


Millwall 0
Birmingham City 2

Wednesday 28th November 2018


Aston Villa 4
Birmingham City 2

Sunday 25th November 2018


Birmingham City 3
Hull City 3

Saturday 10th November 2018


Derby County 3
Birmingham City 1

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Birmingham City 3
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Birmingham City 2
Reading 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Stoke City 0
Birmingham City 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Birmingham City 3
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Brentford 1
Birmingham City 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Birmingham City 2
Ipswich Town 2

Saturday 29th September 2018


Sheffield United 0
Birmingham City 0

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Birmingham City 1
West Bromwich Albion 1

Friday 14th September 2018


Birmingham City 0
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 1st September 2018


Nottingham Forest 2
Birmingham City 2

Saturday 25th August 2018


Bolton Wanderers 1
Birmingham City 0

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Birmingham City 0
Swansea City 0

Friday 17th August 2018


Middlesbrough 1
Birmingham City 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Birmingham City 2
Norwich City 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Birmingham City's Results
Apr 22Rotherham United-1 - -1A
Apr 19Derby County2 - 2H
Apr 13Ipswich Town1 - 1A
More Results
Birmingham City's Fixtures
Apr 27Wigan AthleticH
May 5ReadingA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Stoke City43-752
17QPR43-1648
18Birmingham43447
19Reading43-1645
20Wigan43-1645
Full Table

sml